Spring 2006

Dona nobis pacem, from Missa Brevis in B, KV 275 Mozart

Song of the Wave A. Oscar Haugland, poem by Robert Frost

Silver the River Stephen Paulus

A Great Big Sea Lori-Anne Dolloff

Fantasie in F minor for mechanical organ, K. 608 Mozart

Organ soloist Marsha Foxgrover

Requiem John Rutter

Fall 2006 with the Northern Illinois Masterworks Chorale

The Peaceable Kingdom Randall Thompson

Song of Thanksgiving Ralph Vaughan Williams

Spring 2007

Down to the Water to Pray Traditional, arranged by Pepper Choplin

Ye Shall Have a Song, from The Peaceable Kingdom Randall Thompson

The Paper Reeds by the Brooks, from The Peaceable Kingdom Randall Thompson

Prairie Waters by Night, from American Song John Leavitt, text by Carl Sandburg

Creation William Billings, adapted by Richard C. Pisano, text attributed to Issac Watts

Shenandoah/He's Gone Away Traditional, arranged by Mark Hayes

Paddy Works on the Railway Traditional, arranged by Mark Brymer

Sleep Eric Whitacre, text by Charles Anthony Silvestri

American Folk Rhapsody American Folk Songs, arranged by Linda Spevacek

Five Mystical Songs Ralph Vaughan Williams, George Herbert

Special Soloist: Nicolai Janitzky, baritone